top of page

Ministry Leaders

(Not Pictured)

Elbert Myles (Deacon Ministry)

Yvonne Myles (Mothers and Deaconess Ministry)

Louise Woodberry (Faithful Ladies Ministry)

Cheryl Colvin (Hallal Dance Ministry)

Debra Martin (Bountiful Giving Ministry)

Loretta Howell (Newcomers/Kids For Christ Ministry)

(After school Ministry - In partnership with Preston Taylor Ministries)


If you'd like to learn more of our After school program in partnership with Preston Taylor Ministries,

please reach out to:

(615) 963-3996


If you'd like to know more about these ministries & how you can participate, CONNECT with us!

bottom of page